Skip to content
Home » Meet The Library Board

Meet The Library Board

The West Routt Library District Board of Trustees meets monthly, on the second Tuesday each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Hayden Library. Meeting minutes are available by request at the library. The Board is comprised of seven members and officers are voted upon annually. If needed, a ZOOM meeting will be set up. The board does not normally meet virtually, but the option is available.

For questions to the Board or if interested in serving on the Board, please contact the Library at 970-276-3777 or email at

Trustees Board Members
Carmen Ashbaugh, President
Jeannie Wixson, Secretary
Susan Koehler, Treasurer

Jeffrey Simon, Member
Tom Rogalski, Member
Marsha Tice, Member
Dan Blotcher, Member